Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Christmas and New Year Operating Hours @ Town hall gallery!

Christmas
Image or original artwork by Fiona Tettman

Do you feel like you may need to escape the madness of shopping centres and other festivities?  Well just remember that you can relax and contemplate at Town Hall Gallery over the break!  We will be open the following days (on shorter hours) for you to get your art fix or pick up a last minute gift at the Emporium.

Saturday 21 December:  11am to 4pm
Sunday 22 December:  11am to 4pm
Monday 23 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 24 December:  10am to 4pm
Wednesday 25 December:  CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Thursday 26 December:  CLOSED (Boxing Day)
Friday 27 December:  10am to 4pm
Saturday 28 December:  CLOSED
Sunday 29 December:  CLOSED
Monday 30 December:  CLOSED
Tuesday 31 December:  10am to 4pm
Wednesday 1 JanuaryCLOSED
Thursday 2 January:  10am to 6pm
Friday 3 January:  10am to 6pm
Saturday 4 January:  11am to 4pm
Sunday 5 January:  CLOSED

No comments: